Our Team

With more than 50 years experience, why would you trust anyone else to handle your leasing and finance arrangements?

Harry Peirce, Managing Director
Diploma of Financial Services (Finance/Mortgage Broking Management)

email: harry@leasingservices.com.au
Harry Peirce has been in the finance industry since the 1960’s!
Harry was employed with Australian Guarantee Corporation Limited (AGC) for 19 years before deciding to start his own business. Thus Harry has a wealth of experience and knowledge.

Jason Peirce, Senior Finance Consultant
Diploma of Financial Services (Finance/Mortgage Broking Management)

email: jason@leasingservices.com.au
Jason has been employed with Leasing Services since 2004 and is the most senior Equipment Finance Consultant.
Jason has come from a retail marketing and account management background.

Simon Egginton, Finance Consultant
Diploma of Finance and Mortgage Broking Management
email: simon@leasingservices.com.au
Simon commenced with Leasing Services in January 2013.
Simon has also come from a retail marketing and account management background.

Karl Kemp, Mortgage Consultant
Diploma of Finance and Mortgage Broking Management

email: karl@leasingservices.com.au
Karl commenced with Leasing Services in January 2014.
Karl has had over 15 years’ experience in the finance industry with the majority of time spent as a credit officer.

Bryony Templeman, Brokers Assistant
email: bryony@leasingservices.com.au
Bryony commenced with Leasing Services in January 2013 in our administration division, Bryony works very closely with team member Claudia, the Equipment Finance Consultants and the Managing Director.

Claudia Deeming, Brokers Assistant
email: claudia@leasingservices.com.au
Claudia commenced with Leasing Services in April 2016 as a member of our administration division. Claudia works very closely with Bryony our other administration guru and the Equipment Finance Consultants.

Samuel Peirce, Brokers Assistant
email: samuel@leasingservices.com.au
Samuel is the son of well-known Broker Jason Peirce and represents a 3rd generation of the Peirce Family at Leasing Services. Joining the team on 1 July 2019, Samuel will be working to support the entire Leasing Services team through office administration.